Men in Harmony is a Christian ministry and tithes 10% of all offerings and CD sales to a local Christian Ministry each year.

Order CDs today

Suggested donation:

One CD $8.00 plus $2.50 shipping & handling

Two CDs for $15.00 plus $2.50 shipping & handling

Three CDs for $20.00 plus $2.50 shipping & handling

Contact Jeff Wagner

Email: / Phone: 717-362-8348


Thank You Dear Lord for Music

1. Thank you Lord

2. Treasures

3. Thanksgiving

4. Give Thanks

5. Gloria

6. Sing Hallelujah

7. These Are the Things

8. God of Our Fathers

9. Blades of Grass

10. This Is My Country

11. It Is Well

12. Sing to the Lord

13. Written in Red

14. I Cannot Tell

15. Canon of Praise

16. Hosanna Loud Hosanna

17. Star Spangled Banner


Live at Mount Gretna

1. Proclaim the Glory of the Lord

2. For Those Tears I Died

3. A Mighty Fortress Is Our God

4. Lord, Listen to Your Children

5. Great IS the Lord Almighty

6. What a Wonderful World

7. America the Beautiful

8. Majesty

9. Go Down Moses

10. It Is No Secret

11. I Love You Lord

12. Let the Name of the Lord Be Praised

13. Battle Hymn of the Republic

14. America Our Heritage

15. The Lord Bless You and Keep You


Proclaiming His Glory

1. Great Is the Lord

2. Enter His Gates with Songs of Thanksgiving

3. Glory !

4. Jesus Paid It All

5. A Voice for You

6. Who Will be a Witness?

7. Proclaim the Glory of the Lord

8. I’ve Been Changed

9. A New Name in Glory

10. What a Friend

11. Alpha and Omega

12. River in Judea

13. I Am Determined

14. Rain Down

15. While Ages Roll

16. When the Saints Go Marching In (piano solo)